The Move

I’ve decided to take this writing project and move it from Tumblr to a “proper” blog. I felt uncomfortable by some of the people who had found access to my tumblr and I no longer feel good about posting on it because of that and a few other things.

With that being said, all the date stamps will be incorrect for all of the posts prior to this one because I’m just gonna move this shit good ol’ copy and paste style. I’m not an internet wiz kid.

tumblr_ne7mueuads1qjsuako1_540

Leave a Reply

